Hey ;)

I’m a 20 something with a passion for baking. I started baking about a year and a half ago, and it has grown into quite an addiction for me. It’s a way for me to get away from the stress of life, and it’s really fun for me to try out new recipes and create things. I am always looking for new challenging recipes that I can try out and make my own.

It’s basically a baking blog I decided to start because of how much I bake and people have asked me for recipes, etc. so I figured I would start a place where I can document my stuff and share my methods with other people who might want to get into baking like I have.

 

 

 

Because I’m only about 40% sugar, and a good 60% spice.

 

 

 

twitter: feistyass_Libby
tumblr: cupkakefiend.tumblr.com

if you have questions, leave a comment and I will try to answer them asap.

 

Leave a Reply

